top of page
Website_media.png
Logo City Academy.

"WE BRING YOU CLOSER TO THE BEAUTY OF FOOTBALL"

City Team.
Logo Lausanne City.
Logo City Academy.

The Lausanne City Academy is an integral part of the club's player development programme, with the mission of identifying, attracting and developing male and female footballers.

Thanks to innovative programming and a dedicated support team, the academy produces the most talented, hard-working and dedicated players at local and regional level. We champion holistic player development and offer a stimulating training environment.

OUR MISSION

"Develop, engage and inspire the community of young footballers"

Lausanne City's player development system is a multi-tiered approach that provides an unparalleled training environment for young players. Our coaches receive extensive training that continues throughout their tenure all supporting the ultimate goal of coaching:
 

"to help players develop and reach their highest potential".

The objective of the academy teams is to train future football players to join the Lausanne City first team (male & female). 

 

ABOUT OUR MODEL

Our programs aim to build on four distinct phases of the player's journey. Using this methodology, players are encouraged to pursue their love and education of the beautiful game through a program appropriate to their age and ability. The four key focus areas are:

  • Play for fun:Developed for players at the start of their football journey, the sessions focus on enjoying the game, building confidence in their own abilities and inspiring a genuine passion for the game.

  • Play to learn:As the players gain experience, the focus is on developing the players' understanding of their role in a team and learning how the players, from the Lausanne first team City compete at the highest level. 

  • Play to progress:As the skill level and experience of individuals continues to grow, players can then further develop their understanding of the game and know how to make a difference in match situations.

  • Play to play:Through practice and dedication, more experienced players are then able to show off their talent and maturity as football players, sharing their passion with friends, family and teammates along the way.

 

OUR PROGRAMS

City Football School.

CITY FOOTBALL SCHOOL

Boys and girls (aged 5-11) can now train, develop and have fun at the academy, while discovering Lausanne City's training and playing philosophy.

CITY FOOTBALL_3.png

CITY FOOTBALL HOLIDAYS

Lausanne City camps are aimed at players (boys and girls) of all ages and levels.

CITY FOOTBALL_4.png

CITY FOOTBALL ACADEMY

The Football Performance programme aims to encourage players to adopt a more analytical and strategic approach to their personal preparation for the game.

JOIN THE ACADEMY

DO YOU WANT A NEW CHALLENGE?

To apply for a trial or get more information, submit your application using this link. Please note that due to the high volume of interest, responses may take a few days.

 

If you have any further questions about the academy, you can contact our service team by email: academy@lausannecityfc.ch

bottom of page

top of page
Website_media.png
Logo City Academy.

"NOUS VOUS RAPPROCHONS DE LA BEAUTÉ DU FOOTBALL."

City Team.
Logo Lausanne City.
Logo City Academy.

La Lausanne City Academy fait partie intégrante du parcours de développement des joueurs du club avec pour mission d'identifier, d'attirer et de développer des joueurs de football (hommes & femmes).

Grâce à une programmation innovante et à une équipe de soutient dédiée, l'académie produit les joueurs les plus talentueux, les plus travailleurs et les plus dévoués au niveau local et régional. Nous défendons le développement holistique du joueur et offrons un environnement d'entraînement stimulant. 

NOTRE MISSION

"Développer, engager et inspirer la communauté des jeunes footballeurs"

Le système de développement des joueurs du Lausanne City est une approche à plusieurs niveaux qui offre un environnement d'entraînement sans précèdent aux jeunes joueurs. Nos entraîneurs reçoivent une formation approfondie qui se poursuit tout au long de leur mandat soutenant tous l'objectif ultime des entraîneurs:
 

"aider les joueurs à se développer et à atteindre leur plus haut potentiel".

L'objectif des équipes de l'académie est de former de futurs joueurs de football pour intégrer l'équipe première du Lausanne City (masculine & féminine). 

 

A PROPOS DE NOTRE MODÈLE

Nos programmes visent à s'appuyer sur quatre phases distinctes du parcours du joueur. En utilisant cette méthodologie, les joueurs sont encouragés à poursuivre leur amour et leur éducation du beau jeu grâce à un programme adapté à leur âge et à leurs capacités. Les quatre domaines d'intervention clés sont les suivants:

  • Jouer pour le plaisir : Développés pour les joueurs au début de leur parcours dans le football, les sessions se concentrent sur le plaisir de jouer, la prise de confiance en leurs propres capacités et l'inspiration d'une véritable passion pour le jeu.

  • Jouer pour apprendre : Au fur et à mesure que les joueurs gagnent en expérience, l'accent est mis sur le développement de la compréhension des joueurs de leur rôle dans une équipe et sur l'apprentissage de la manière dont les joueurs, de l'équipe première de Lausanne City s'affrontent au plus haut niveau. 

  • Jouer pour progresser : Au fur et à mesure que le niveau de compétence et l'expérience des individus continuent de croître, les joueurs peuvent alors développer d'avantage leur compréhension du jeu et savoir comment faire la différence dans les situations de match. 

  • Jouer pour jouer : Grâce à la pratique et au dévouement, les joueurs plus expérimentés sont alors en mesure de montrer leur talent et leur maturité en tant que joueurs de football, en partageant leur passion avec leurs amis, leur famille et leurs coéquipiers en cours de route. 

 

NOS PROGRAMMES

City Football School.

CITY FOOTBALL SCHOOL

Les garçons et les filles (5-11 ans) peuvent désormais s'entraîner, se développer et s'amuser à l'académie, tout en découvrant la philosophie d'entraînement et de jeu du Lausanne City. 

CITY FOOTBALL_3.png

CITY FOOTBALL HOLIDAYS

Les camps du Lausanne City s'adressent aux joueurs (garçons et filles) de tous âges et de tous niveaux. 

CITY FOOTBALL_4.png

CITY FOOTBALL ACADEMY

Le programme Football Performance vise à encourager les joueurs à adopter une approche plus analytique et stratégique de leur préparation personnelle au jeu. 

INTÉGRER L'ACADÉMIE

AVEZ-VOUS ENVIE D'UN NOUVEAU DÉFI?

Pour postuler à un essai ou obtenir plus d'informations, soumettez votre candidature en utilisant ce lien. Veuillez noter qu'en raison du volume élevé d'intérêt, les réponses peuvent prendre quelques jours.

Si vous avez d'autres questions concernant l'académie, vous pouvez contacter notre équipe de service par email: academy@lausannecityfc.ch 

bottom of page