top of page
Website_media.png

Photographer

Media

Lausanne, Switzerland

Be part of the Cityzens! Join our media team as a "Photographer" and bring our club to life through the media.

THE ROLE

It's an exciting time at Lausanne City and we're looking for talented people to help us on our journey. To realise our ambitious plans, we have a fantastic opportunity for a photographer to showcase their talent but also support our existing media and content team.

Our club was founded in October 2021 and after our promotion in 2023, we want to continue to make history. But our journey is far from over. We want to give football the status that Lausanne and its region deserve in this city that is so passionate about sport, and we want to continue to celebrate fantastic moments of football with our fans. Are you ready to travel this road with us? Then join our team.

THE ROLE

USE YOUR PERSONAL STRENGTHS

Areas of responsibility and tasks in which something can be changed:

TASKS:

You will provide a photography service to support all areas of the football club including matches, events and people to support the marketing and commercial requirements of the club.

MISCELLANEOUS:

You will use your own initiatives to anticipate content needs and adapt the selection of images. Supporting the club brand, you will capture, edit and distribute images of club events, partners and the community.

SKILLS

EXPERIENCE AND PREVIOUS ACHIEVEMENTS MATTER HERE:

Relevant to the position:

You will have experience of photographing sporting events, including football, and be experienced in operating cameras.

Photo or media training.

French, English (an asset)

Willingness to travel 0-10%.

APPLY NOW

DO YOU WANT A NEW CHALLENGE?

We look forward to an application that contains motivation and skills - and above all shows the personality behind it.

As an employer, we value diversity and help people develop their potential and strengths, realize their ideas and take advantage of opportunities. The job offer is aimed at all people equally - regardless of age, skin color, religion, gender, sexual orientation or origin. Our attractive remuneration package is based on salaries in line with the market and is therefore well above the legal minimum wage.

bottom of page

top of page
Website_media.png

Photographer

Media

Lausanne, Switzerland

Faites partie des Cityzens ! Renforcez notre équipe média en tant que "Photographe" et faite vivre notre club à travers les médias. 

DESCRIPTION POSTE

C'est une période passionnante au Lausanne City et nous recherchons des personnes talentueuses pour nous aider dans notre voyage. Pour réaliser nos plans ambitieux, nous avons une opportunité fantastique pour un photographe de montrer son talent mais également soutenir notre équipe médias et de contenu existant.

Notre club a été fondé en octobre 2021 et après notre promotion en 2023, nous voulons continuer à écrire l'histoire. Mais notre chemin est loin d'être terminé. Nous voulons donner au football le statut que Lausanne et sa région méritent dans cette ville si passionnée de sport, et nous voulons continuer à célébrer de fantastique moment de football avec nos fans. Êtes-vous prêt à parcourir ce chemin avec nous ? Alors rejoignez notre équipe. 

LE ROLE

UTILISER SES FORCES PERSONNELLES

Domaines de responsabilité et tâches dans lesquels quelque chose peut être modifié :

TÂCHES:

Vous fournirez un service de photographie pour soutenir tous les domaines du club de football, y compris les matchs, les événements et les personnes pour soutenir les exigences marketing et commerciales du club.

DIVERS:

Vous utiliserez vos propres initiatives pour anticiper les besoins en contenu et adapter la sélection d'images. En soutenant, la marque du club, vous capturez, éditerez et distriburer des images des événements du club, des partenaires et de la communauté. 

COMPÉTENCES

L'EXPÉRIENCE ET LES RÉALISATIONS PRÉCÉDENTES COMPTENT ICI:

Pertinents pour le poste:

Vous aurez une expérience dans la photographie d'événements sportifs y compris le football, et serez expérimentés dans l'exploitation d'appareils photo. 

Formation photo ou média.

Français, Anglais (un atout)

Volonté de voyager 0-10%

POSTULER MAINTENANT

AVEZ-VOUS ENVIE D'UN NOUVEAU DÉFI?

Nous attendons avec impatience une candidature qui contient de la motivation et des compétences - et surtout montre la personnalité qui se cache derrière toi.

En tant qu'employeur, nous valorisons la diversité et aidons les personnes à développer leur potentiel et leurs forces, à concrétiser leurs idées et à tirer parti des opportunités. L'offre d'emploi s'adresse à toutes les personnes de la même manière - indépendamment de l'âge, de la couleur de peau, de la religion, du sexe, de l'orientation sexuelle ou de l'origine. Notre package de rémunération attractif est basé sur des salaires en ligne avec le marché et est donc bien au-dessus du salaire minimum légal.

bottom of page