top of page

CALENDAR & RESULTS

AOÛT 2024

00:00

Sun 18 August

ACVF
Team_Logo
Team logo.

VS

(0 - 0)

14:30

Sun 25 August

ACVF
Team logo.

VS

Team_Logo

(0 - 0)

SEPTEMBRE 2024

10:00

Sun 01 September

ACVF
Team_Logo
Team logo.

VS

(0 - 0)

14:30

Sun 08 September

ACVF
Team logo.

VS

Team_Logo

(0 - 0)

00:00

Sun 15 September

ACVF
Team_Logo
Team logo.

VS

(0 - 0)

14:30

Sun 22 September

ACVF
Team logo.

VS

Team_Logo

(0 - 0)

11:00

Sun 29 September

ACVF
Team_Logo
Team logo.

VS

(0 - 0)

OCOTOBRE 2024

14:30

Sun 06 October

ACVF
Team logo.

VS

Team_Logo

(0 - 0)

00:00

Sun 13 October

ACVF
Team_Logo
Team logo.

VS

(0 - 0)

10:00

Sun 20 October

ACVF
Team_Logo
Team logo.

VS

(0 - 0)

14:30

Sun 27 October

ACVF
Team logo.

VS

Team_Logo

(0 - 0)

MARS 2025

14:30

Sat 22 March

ACVF
Team logo.

VS

Team_Logo

(0 - 0)

14:00

Sun 30 March

ACVF
Team_Logo
Team logo.

VS

(0 - 0)

AVRIL 2025

14:30

Sat 05 April

ACVF
Team logo.

VS

Team_Logo

(0 - 0)

00:00

Sun 13 April

Capture d’écran 2024-06-26 à 10.01.35.png
Team_Logo
Team logo.

VS

(0 - 0)

14:30

Sat 26 April

ACVF
Team logo.

VS

Team_Logo

(0 - 0)

MAI 2025

14:30

Sun 04 May

ACVF
Team_Logo
Team logo.

VS

(0 - 0)

14:30

Sat 10 May

ACVF
Team logo.

VS

Team_Logo

(0 - 0)

14:30

Sun 18 May

ACVF
Team_Logo
Team logo.

VS

(0 - 0)

14:30

Sat 24 May

ACVF
Team logo.

VS

Team_Logo

(0 - 0)

JUIN 2025

14:30

Sat 31 May

ACVF
Team logo.

VS

Team_Logo

(0 - 0)

10:30

Sun 08 June

ACVF
Team_Logo
Team logo.

VS

(0 - 0)

bottom of page